Summer
Festival

To celebrate Clausematch’s milestone 10th Anniversary, we're inviting you to a virtual event festival that will offer you tools to hone your compliance skills. From webinar content to smaller, intimate, interactive think tanks, we'll cover the topics that are keeping risk and compliance professionals up at night. Plus, we have planned some fun interactive components such as a music quiz and pasta making class.

Catch us on the virtual road 
at these upcoming events

Wednesday, July 13

10:00 AM EST / 3:00 PM GMT

Digital Think 
Tank

Compliance 2022 and beyond: Future-proofing compliance management 

Join this exclusive event to exchange ideas with your industry peers and understand how they are relying on compliance digital transformation to empower their teams to be agile, whilst avoiding obsolete, time-consuming processes. After the event, test your knowledge in a friendly round of music trivia!

Wednesday, August 17

11:00 AM EST / 4:00 PM GMT

[Master Class] It's Time to Do the "Impastable": Learn How to Design an ESG Policy Framework

After the master class, learn how to make your own pasta with the help of a culinary expert, in a live tutorial.

Wednesday, September 14

10:00 AM EST / 3:00 PM GMT

Tips and Triumphs From Compliance All-stars

Join our webinar to hear how Compliance All-Stars have stepped up to turn what looked like unsolvable challenges at the time into opportunities. Take inspiration from these true stories to tackle your very own business challenges and seize the opportunities you might not have realized yet are in front of you!